Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Welcome to SST

On 30 August 2012, SST hosted 18 Delegates from Netherlands

  1. Mr. Rene Bagchus
  2. Mr. Dave Huntjens
  3. Mr. Andre Limburg
  4. Mr. Ronald Heida
  5. Mr. Eelke Westrik
  6. Mr. Leon van Boxtel
  7. Mr. Joop  Halma
  8. Mrs. Debbie Bevers
  9. Mr. Rick Matser
  10. Mrs. Martine van Metelen
  11. Mrs. Marsjanne Damen
  12. Mrs. Marije Oude Hergelink
  13. Mrs. Elleke Verwaijen
  14. Mrs. Annemarie Oomen
  15. Mr. Marton de Pinth
  16. Mr. Nico van Tricht
  17. Mrs. Marietta Rijnfrank
  18. Mr. Jan Wiegers
and Staff from MOE
  1. Ms Valerie Chan
  2. Ms Christine Hor

Sharing Session

SST did an introduction on its vision, mission, values, goals, curriculum, and ICT enabled learning.

Campus Tour

Let's Keep in Touch

This blog is created specially for you to serve as an alternative interaction platform where our conversation continues!

We invite you to share with us your take-aways and feedback of visit. Please click at COMMENTS to share your thoughts.

Thank you for visiting SST.